Head East

By: Head East

Head East
USED 1 available


Label: A & M Records

Record Number: SP-4680

1. Open Up The Door
2. Man I Wanna Be
3. Nothing To Lose
4. Since You Been Gone
5. Pictures
6. Gut Up & Enjoy Yourself
7. I’m Feelin’ Fine
8. Dance Away Lover

Cover: VG+ has slight ring wear and has previous owners name on back (apx. 1 in tall by 4 in long)
Record: M-


Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.