Out Of The Blue

By: Electric Light Orchestra

Out Of The Blue
USED 1 available


Label: Jet Records / United Artist

Record Number: JTLA-823-L2 1198

2 Lp set, Gatefold

1. Turn to Stone
2. It's Over
3. Sweet Talkin' Woman
4. Across the Border
5. Night in the City
6. Starlight
7. Jungle
8. Believe Me Now
9. Steppin' Out
10. Standin' in the Rain
11. Big Wheels
12. Summer and Lightning
13. Mr. Blue Sky
14. Sweet Is the Night
15. Whale, The
16. Birmingham Blues
17. Wild West Hero

Cover: VG has some ring and bin wear. 
Record: VG+


Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.