The Singles

By: Abba

The Singles
Alert Out of Stock.
Please contact us if you are interested in this product.

Label: Atlantic

Record Number: 80036-1-G

Double Lp, Gatefold

1. Ring Ring
2. Waterloo
3. So Long
4. I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
5. S.O.S.
6. Mamma Mia
7. Fernando
8. Dancing Queen
9. Money, Money, Money
10. Knowing Me, Knowing You
11. Name of the Game, The
12. Take a Chance on Me
13. Summer Night City
14. Chiquitita
15. Does Your Mother Know
16. Voulez-Vous
17. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
18. I Have a Dream
19. Winner Takes It All, The
20. Super Trouper
21. One of Us
22. Day Before You Came, The
23. Under Attack

Cover: VG+, minor ringwear and slight dogearing on the top left corner.
Record: M-

Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.