From Disco To Love

By: McCoy, Van

From Disco To Love
USED 1 available



Label: Buddah Records

Record Number: BDS-5648


  1. I'm In Love With You Baby
  2. Just In Case
  3. Don't Rock The Boat
  4. Now That You're Gone
  5. Let Me Down Easy
  6. Don't Hang Up On Me
  7. Soul Improvisations
  8. So Many Mountains
  9. I Would Love To Love you

Cover: VG has doggeared bottom right corner 
Record: M-


Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.