Why Can't We Be Friends

By: War

Why Can't We Be Friends
NEW 1 available


Brand New Sealed Record!

Label: United Artists


Record Number: UA -LA441-G

1. Don't Let No One Get You Down
2. Lotus Blossom
3. Heartbeat
Leroy's Latin Lament Medley:
4. Lonnie Dreams
5. The Way We Feel
6. La Fiesta
7. Lament
8. Smile Happy
9. So
10. Low Rider
11. In Mazatlan
12. Why Can't We Be Friends?