Changing Tides

By: Olsson, Nigel

Changing Tides
USED 1 available



Label: Bang Records

Record Number: JZ-36491


  1. Saturday Night
  2. fool Me Again
  3. Only A Matter Of Time
  4. If You Don't Want Me To
  5. That's How Long
  6. Showdown
  7. Should We Carry On
  8. Trapeze
  9. If This Is Love

Cover: VG+
Record: M-


Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.