20 Golden Hits

By: Mamas & The Papas, The

20 Golden Hits
USED 1 available



Label: Dunhill Records

Record Number: DSX-50145


  1. California Dreamin'
  2. Monday, Monday
  3. Dedicated To The One I Love
  4. I Call Your Name
  5. Twelve-Thirty (Young Girls Are Comin' To The Canyon)
  6. For THe Love Of Ivy
  7. You Baby
  8. Dancing In The Street
  9. Go Where You Wanna Go
  10. Creeque Alley
  11. Straight Shooter
  12. My Girl
  13. Look Through My Window
  14. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
  15. Trip, Stumble and Fall
  16. Words Of Love
  17. Twist and Shout
  18. Got A Feelin'
  19. I Saw Her Again Last Night
  20. People Like Us


Cover: VG+
Record: M-


Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.