George Harrison

By: Harrison, George

George Harrison
USED 1 available



Label: Dark Horse Records

Record Number: DHK-3255


  1. Love Comes To Everyone
  2. Not Guilty
  3. Here Comes The Moon
  4. Soft-Hearted Hana
  5. Blow Away
  6. Faster
  7. Dark Sweet Lady
  8. Your Love Is Forever
  9. Soft Touch
  10. If You Believe


Cover: VG+
Record: VG+


Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.