Elton John

By: John, Elton

Elton John
USED 1 available



Label: MCA Records

Record Number: MCA-2012
Black Rainbow mca label


1. Your Song
2. I Need You to Turn To
3. Take Me to the Pilot
4. No Shoe Strings on Louise
5. First Episode at Hienton
6. Sixty Years On
7. Border Song
8. The Greatest Discovery
9. The Cage
10. The King Must Die


Cover: VG light bin wear
Record: M-


Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.