Gerry Rafferty

By: Rafferty, Gerry

Gerry Rafferty
USED 1 available


Label: Visa Records

Record Number: VISA 7006

1. Shoeshine Boy
2. Rick Rack
3. All The Best People Do It
4. Look Over The Hill And Far Away
5. Blood And Glory
6. Song For Simon
7. I Can’t Stop Now
8. So Bad Thinking
9. Patrick
10. Steamboat Row
11. Her Father Didn’t Like Me Anyway
12. Keep It To Yourself
13. Coconut Tree
14. Please Sing A Song For Us
15. My Singing Bird

Cover: VG has a small cut out of the bottom right corner and minor ring wear
Record: M-

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.