After The Gold Rush

By: Young, Neil

After The Gold Rush
USED 1 available



Label: Reprise Records

Record Number: MSK-2283


1. Tell Me Why
2. After the Gold Rush
3. Only Love Can Break Your Heart
4. Southern Man
5. Till the Morning Comes
6. Lonesome Me Oh
7. Don't Let It Bring You Down
8. Birds
9. When You Dance You Can Really Love
10. I Believe in You
11. Cripple Creek Ferry


Cover: VG has top corners rounded off
Record: VG+


Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.