Shake It Up

By: Cars, The

Shake It Up
USED 1 available


Label: Elektra Records

Record Number: 5E-567

1. Since You're Gone
2. Shake It Up
3. I'm Not the One
4. Victim of Love
5. Cruiser
6. Dream Away, A
7. This Could Be Love
8. Think It Over
9. Maybe Baby

Cover: VG+
Record: M-


Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.