Ace Frehley

By: Kiss

Ace Frehley
USED 1 available



Label: Casablanca Records

Record Number: NBLP-7121


  1. Rip It Out
  2. Speedin' Back To My Baby
  3. Snow Blind
  4. Ozone
  5. What's On Your Mind?
  6. New York Groove
  7. I'm In Need Of Love
  8. Wiped-Out
  9. Fractured Mirror


Cover: VG+ has minor ring wear

Record: VG+

Not sure about what youre getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.