Head East Live!

By: Head East

Head East Live!
USED 1 available


Label: A&M Records

Record Number: SP-6007

Double Lp, Gatefold

1. Take A Hand
2. Man I Wanna Be
3. Getting’ Lucky
4. City Of Gold
5. Fly By Night Lady
6. Monkey Shine
7. When I Get Ready
8. Every Little Bit Of My Heart
9. Get Up & Enjoy Yourself

1. Since You Been Gone
2. It’s For You
3. Never Been Any Reason (Save My Life)
4. Elijah
5. Prelude To ‘Creek
6. Jefftown Creek
7. Love Me Tonight
8. I’m Feelin’ Fine

Cover: VG has minor ring wear and previous owners name inside gatefold (apx. 1 in)
Record: M-


Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.