Frank Marino & Mahogany Rush Live

By: Mahogany Rush

Frank Marino & Mahogany Rush Live
USED 1 available


JC 35257

Label: Columbia Records

Record Number: JC 35257


1. Introduction
2. The Answer
3. Dragonfly
4. I'm a King Bee
5. Excerpt from "Back Door Man"
6. A New Rock & Roll
7. Johnny B. Goode
8. Talkin' 'Bout a Feelin'
9. Excerpt from "Who Do Ya Love"
10. Electric Reflections of War
11. The World Anthem
12. Purple Haze

Cover: VG+
Record: VG++

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.