Van Halen

By: Van Halen

Van Halen
USED 1 available


BSK 3075

Label: Warner Bros. Records

Record Number: BSK 3075


1. You Really Got Me
2. Jamie's Cryin
3. On Fire
4. Runnin' With The Devil
5. I'm The One
6. Ain't Talking About Love
7. Little Dreamer
8. Feel Your Love Tonight
9. Atomic Punk
10. Eruption
11. Ice Cream Man

Cover: VG has dogearred upper right corner and some ring wear. 
Record: VG+

Stock photo used. 

Not sure about what you’re getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.