Don Cooper

By: Cooper, Don

Don Cooper
USED 1 available



Label: Roulette Records

Record Number: SR-42025


1. Big Sur Mountain Air
2. Captain Spangles' Crystal Song
3. Whither Thee Girl
4. Tina's Magic
5. Hey Little Flower
6. Cotton Candy Dreams
7. Home Again
8. Alice (Song For)
9. Easily Said
10. Flying Free
11. Miss Georgia
12. Hold Some Tears - Hey Mom

Cover: G (Large Seam split on the bottom and top)
Record: VG+

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.