Chicago V

By: Chicago

Chicago V
USED 1 available


PC 31102

Label: Columbia Records

Record Number: PC 31102


1. A Hit By Varese
2. All is Well
3. Now That You'Ve Gone
4. Dialogue (Part One)
5. Dialogue (Part Two)
6. While the City Sleeps
7. Saturday In the Park
8. State of the Union
9. Goodbye
10. Alma Mater

Cover: VG+
Record: VG+

Not sure about what youre getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.
This record comes with a poster.