Chicago 16

By: Chicago

Chicago 16
USED 1 available



Label: Warner Bros. Records

Record Number: 23689-1


1. What You're Missing
2. Waiting For You to Decide
3. Bad Advice
4. Chains
5. Hard To Say I'm Sorry / Get Away
6. Follow Me
7. Sonny Think Twice
8. What Can I Say
9. Rescue You
10. Love Me Tomorrow

Cover: VG
Record: M-


Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.