Chicago XIV

By: Chicago

Chicago XIV
USED 1 available



Label: Columbia Records

Record Number: FC 36517


1. Manipulation
2. Upon Arrival
3. Song for You
4. Where Did the Lovin' Go
5. Birthday Boy
6. Hold On
7. Overnight Cafe
8. Thunder and Lightning
9. I'd Rather Be Rich
10. The American Dream

Cover: VG
Record: VG++


Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.