Can't Buy A Thrill (Quadraphonic)

By: Steely Dan

Can't Buy A Thrill (Quadraphonic)
USED 1 available



Label: ABC Records

Rare Quadraphonic version. On gold ring command label. 

Record Number: CDQ-40009


1. Do It Again
2. Dirty Work
3. Kings
4. Midnight Cruiser
5. Only a Fool Would Say That
6. Reelin' in the Years
7. Fire in the Hole
8. Brooklyn (Owes the Charmer Under Me)
9. Change of the Guard
10. Turn That Heartbeat Over Again

Cover: VG+
Record: M-

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.