Genius + Soul = Jazz

By: Charles, Ray

Genius + Soul = Jazz
USED 1 available


SMAS 90647

Label: Impulse Records

Red Impulse label

Record Number: SMAS 90647



1.  From The Heart
2.  I've Got News For You
3.  Moanin'
4.  Let's Go
5.  One Mint Julep
6.  I'm Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town
7.  Stompin' Room Only
8.  Mister C
9.  Strike Up The Band
10. Birth Of The Blues

Cover: VG+
Record: VG+

Not sure about what youre getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.