Ram It Down

By: Judas Priest

Ram It Down
USED 1 available


FC- 44244

Label: Columbia Records

Record Number: FC- 44244


  1. Ram It Down
  2. Heavy Metal
  3. Love Zone
  4. Come And Get It
  5. Hard As Iron
  6. Bllod Red Skies
  7. I'm A Rocker
  8. Johnny B. Goode
  9. Love You To Death
  10. Monsters Of Rock


Cover: VG++
Record: M-

Not sure about what youre getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.