Elvis Presley

By: Presley, Elvis

Elvis Presley
USED 1 available


LSP- 1254(e)

Label: RCA Records

Record Number: LSP- 1254(e)


  1. Blue Suede Shoes
  2. I'm Counting On You
  3. I Got A Woman
  4. One-Sided Love Affair
  5. I Love You Because
  6. Just Because
  7. Tutti Frutti
  8. Tryin' To Get To You
  9. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Cry
  10. I'll Never Let You Go
  11. Blue Moon
  12. Money Honey


Cover: VG+ Has slight ring wear
Record: VG+


Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.