City To City

By: Rafferty, Gerry

City To City
USED 1 available



Label: United Artists

Record Number: UA LA840-G

1. Ark, The
2. Baker Street
3. Right Down the Line
4. City to City
5. Stealin' Time
6. Mattie's Rag
7. Whatever's Written in Your Heart
8. Home and Dry
9. Island
10. Waiting for the Day

Cover: VG+
Record: M-

Stock Photo Used.


Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.