After The Disco

By: Broken Bells

After The Disco
NEW 1 available



Brand New Sealed Vinyl

Label: Columbia Records

Record #: 888837716116

Track Listing:

1.  Perfect World
2.  After the Disco
3.  Holding on For Life
4.  Leave It Alone
5.  The Changing Lights
6.  Control
7.  Lazy Wonderland
8.  Medicine
9.  No Matter What You’re Told
10. The Angel and the Fool
11. The Remains of Rock & Roll
Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.