American Football

By: American Football

American Football
NEW 1 available



Brand New Sealed Vinyl

Label: Polyvinyl Record Co.

Record #: PRC 025LP

Track Listings: 

1.  Never Meant
2.  The Summer Ends
3.  Honestly?
4.  For Sure
5.  You Know I Should Be Leaving Soon
6.  But the Regrets Are Killing Me
7.  I’ll See You When We’re Both Not So Emotional
8.  Stay Home
9.  The One With The Wurlitzer