By: Crosby, David

NEW 1 available


Brand New Sealed Vinyl
Label: Blue Castle Records
Record #: BCR1143-8
2 LP, Digital Download, Plus Audiophile Bonus - "What's Broken", "The Clearing" at 45 RPM
Track Listing:
1.  What's Broken (feat. Mark Knopfler)
2.  Time I Have
3.  Holding On To Nothing (feat. Wynton Marsalis)
4.  The Clearing
5.  Radio
6.  Slice Of Time
7.  Set Taht Baggage Down
8.  If She Called
9.  Dangerous Night
10. Morning Falling (feat. Steve Tavaglione)
11. Find A Heart (feat. Steve Tavaglione and Leland Sklar)
Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.