Don't Kill The Magic

By: Magic!

Don't Kill The Magic
NEW 1 available



Label: RCA Records 

Record #: 88843-08135-1

Track Listing

1. Rude
2. No Evil
3. Let Your Hair Down
4. Stupid Me 
5. No Way No
6. Paradise
7. Don't Kill the Magic
8. One Woman One Man
9. Little Girl Big World
10. Mama Didn't Raise No Fool
11. How Do You Want to Be Remembered

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.