See The Light

By: Healey, Jeff Band

See The Light
USED 1 available


Label: Arista

Record Number: AL-8553

1. Confidence Man
2. My Little Girl
3. River of No Return
4. That's What They Say
5. Angel Eyes
6. Nice Problem to Have
7. Someday, Someway
8. Blue Jean Blues
9. Don't Let Your Chance Go By
10. I Need to Be Loved
11. Hideaway
12. See the Light

Cover: M-
Record: M-

Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.