Blue Moves

By: John, Elton

Blue Moves
NEW 1 available



Label: MCA/ Rocket Records

Record Number: 2-11004
 Gatefold, 2 LP

LP 1:
1. Your Starter for It
2. Tonight
3. One Horse Town
4. Chameleon
5. Boogie Pilgrim
6. Cage the Songbird
7. Crazy Water
8. Shoulder Holster

LP 2:
1. Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word
2. Out of the Blue
3. Between Seventeen and Twenty
4. The Wide Eyed and Laughing
5. Someone's Final Song
6. Where's the Shoorah?
7. If There's a God in Heaven (What's He Waiting For?)
8. Idol
9. Theme from a Non-Existent TV Series
10. Bite Your Lip (Get Up and Dance!)

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.