Keep On Bumpin' And Masterplan

By: Kaygee's

Keep On Bumpin' And Masterplan
NEW 1 available



Label: Gang Records

Record Number: Gang-101

1. Get Down
2. Let's Boogie
3. My Favorite Song
4. You've Got To Keep On Bumpin'
5. Master Plan
6. Who's The Man?
7. Ain't No Time (Part 1)
8. Wondering
9. Ain't No Time (Part 2)
10. Anthology

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.