Yessongs (W/ booklet)

By: Yes

Yessongs (W/ booklet)
USED 1 available



Label: Atlantic Records
includes original booklet.

Record Number: SD- 3-100
 Gatefold, 3 LP

1. Opening (Exerpt From Firebird Suite)
2. Siberian Khatru
3. Heart of the Sunrise
4. Perpetual Change
5. And You and I
6. Mood For a Day
7. Excerpts From the Six Wives of Henry VIII
8. Roundabout
9. Your Move
10. All Good People
11. Long Distance Runaround
12. The Fish
13. Close to the Edge
14. Yours Is No Disgrace
15. Starship Trooper

Cover: VG+
Record: LP1: M-
            LP2: VG+
            LP3: M-

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.