I'm Wide Awake, It's Morning

By: Bright Eyes

I'm Wide Awake, It's Morning
Alert Out of Stock.
Please contact us if you are interested in this product.

Brand New Vinyl Record

Includes Code for MP3 Download

Label: Saddle Creek

Record Number: LBJ-72

1. At the Bottom of Everything
2. We Are Nowhere and It's Now
3. Old Soul Song
4. Lua
5. Train Under Water
6. First Day of My Life
7. Another Travelin' Song
8. Land Locked Blues
9. Poison Oak
10. Road to Joy