Digital Ash In A Digital Urn

 Digital Ash In A Digital Urn
Price: $13.99

by Bright Eyes

Records > New Vinyl
Records > New Vinyl

Brand New Vinyl Record

Includes Code for MP3 Download

Label: Saddle Creek

Record Number: SCE73V

1. Time Code
2. Gold Mine Gutted
3. Arc of Time
4. Down in a Rabbit Hole
5. Take It Easy (Love Nothing)
6. Hit the Switch
7. I Believe in Symmetry
8. Devil in the Details
9. Ship in a Bottle
10. Light Pollution
11. Theme from Pinata
12. Easy/Lucky/Free




Share This

2106 Broadway - Rockford, Illinois 61104 - Phone: (815) 226-1259
Store Hours | Driving Directions