Give It To The People

By: Righteous Brothers, The

Give It To The People
USED 1 available


Capitol Records

Label: Capitol Records

Record Number: ST-9201



1. Dr. Rock And Roll

2. And I Thought You Loved Me

3. Dream On

4. You Turn Me Around

5. Together Again

6. Give It To The People

7. I Just Wanna Be Me

8. Love Is Not A Dirty Word

9. Lines

10. Rock And Roll Heaven



Cover: VG+ has small hole punch in upper right corner
Record: M-

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.