Bring It Back Alive

By: Outlaws, The

Bring It Back Alive
USED 1 available



Label: Arista Records

Record Number: AL-8300

Gatefold, 2 LP

1. Intro (Relay Breakdown)
2. Stick Around For Rock and Roll
3. Lover Boy
4. There Goes Another Love Song
5. Freeborn Man
6. Prisoner
7. I Hope You Don't Mind
8. Song For You
9. Cold and Lonesome
10. Holiday
11. Hurry Sundown
12. Green Grass and High Tides

Cover: VG Has some ring wear. 
Record: VG+

Stock Photo Used

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.