Fog On The Tyne (W/Insert)

By: Lindisfarne

Fog On The Tyne (W/Insert)
USED 1 available



Label: Elektra Records
Includes original lyric sheet insert

Record Number: EKS-75021

1. Meet Me on the Corner
2. Alright on the Night
3. Uncle Sam
4. Together Forever
5. January Song
6. Peter Brophy Dont Care
7. City Song
8. Passing Ghosts
9. Train in a G Major
10. Fog on the Tyne

Cover: VG+
Record: M-

Stock Photo Used

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.