20 Golden Greats

By: Holly, Buddy

20 Golden Greats
USED 1 available



Label: MCA Records

Record Number: MCA-3040


1. That'll Be The Day

2. Peggy Sue

3. Words Of Love

4. Every Day

5. Not Fade Away

6. Oh Boy

7. Maybe Baby

8. Listen To Me

9. Heart Beat

10. Think It Over

11. It Doesn't Matter Any More

12. It's So Easy

13. Well... All Right

14. Rave On

15. Raining In My Heart

16. True Love Ways

17. Peggy Sue Got Married

18. Bo Diddley

19. Brown Eyed Handsome Man

20. Wishing

Cover: M-
Record: VG+

Stock Photo Used

Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.