All Shook Up

By: Cheap Trick

All Shook Up
USED 1 available



Label: Epic Records
Why not buy a Cheap Trick Record from RICKS OLD RECORD STORE! Our hometown boys did good!

Record Number: FE-36498

1. Stop This Game
2. Just Got Back
3. Baby Loves to Rock
4. Can't Stop It but I'm Gonna Try
5. World's Greatest Lover
6. Hight Priest of Rhythmic Noise
7. Love Comes A-Tumblin' Down
8. I Love You Honey but I Hate Your Friends
9. Go for the Throat (Use Your Own Imagination)
10. Who d' King

Cover: M-
Record: M-

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.