Into The Wild

By: LP

Into The Wild
NEW 1 available



Brand New, Originally Sealed, Record Store Day Released Vinyl Record

Label: Warner Bros. Records

Record Number: 534726-1

1. Into the Wild
2. Levitator
3. Tokyo Sunrise
4. Wasted Love
5. Somebody
6. Into the Wild [Studio Version]
7. Bonus Track: It’s Over [Studio Version]

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.