Scientific Dub

By: Scientest

Scientific Dub
NEW 1 available



Brand New, Originally Sealed, Record Store Day Released Vinyl Record

Label: Clock Tower Records

Record Number: LPCT 0119-10
3 LP Record Box Set, Color Vinyl

1. Drum Song Dub
2. Keep a Good Dub Rubbing
3. Taxi to Baltimore Dub
4. Satta Dread Dub
5. Every Dub Shall Scrub
6. Black a Shade of Dub
7. Bad Days Dub
8. East of Scientist
9. Just Say Dub... Who
10. Words of Dub