Live at Max's Kansas City

By: Velvet Underground, The

Live at Max's Kansas City
NEW 1 available


Brand New Vinyl Record!

Label: Cotillion Records

Record Number: SD 9500

1. I'm Waiting For the Man
2. Sweet Jane
3. Lonesome Cowboy Bill
4. Beginning to See the Light
5. I'll Be Your Mirror
6. Pale Blue Eyes
7. Sunday Morning
8. New Age
9. Femme Fatale
10. After Hours