Celebration Day

By: Led Zeppelin

Celebration Day
NEW 1 available



Brand New, Originally Sealed Vinyl Record

Label: Atlantic Records

Record Number:532632-R1
3 LP Box Set, Recorded Live December 10th, 2007. 02 Arena, London

LP 1:
1. Good Times Bad Times
2. Ramble On
3. Black Dog
4. In My Time Of Dying
5. For Your Life

LP 2:
1. Trampled Under Foot
2. Nobodys Fault But Mine
3. No Quater
4. Since Ive Been Loving You
5. Dazed And Confused

LP 3:
1. Stairway To Heaven
2. The Song Remains The Same
3. Misty Mountain Top
4. Kashmir
5. Whole Lotta Love
6. Rock And Roll

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.