By: Panoramic & True

NEW 1 available



Brand New, Originally Sealed Vinyl Record

Label: Raymond Roussel. Records

This local Chicago band has created 2 fantastic albums. We are proud to have hosted them for an instore session. This Lp includes a digital download of entire LP.

Record Number: RRR-002

1. Wonderlust
2. Haunted
3. A Week of Good Health
4. House Carpenter
5. A Hold On You
6. No Hurt, No Doubt
7. Token Resistance
8. Product On
9. Pretty Faces
10. Dakota Child
11. Open Up
12. Not Just Another Light
13. Your Own Devotion
14. All I Can See