Built To Destroy

By: Michael Schenker Group, The

Built To Destroy
USED 1 available



Label: Chrysalis Records

Record Number: PV-41441

1. Im Gonna Make You Mine
2. Time Waits (For No One)
3. Systems Failing
4. Rock Will Never Die
5. Red Sky
6. Rock My Nights Away
7. Captain Nemo
8. Dogs of War
9. Still Love That Little Devil

Cover: VG+
Record: M-

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.