Plays Duke Ellington

Plays Duke Ellington
NEW 1 available


Brand New Vinyl Record!

Label: Riverside

Record Number: RLP-201 / OJC-024

1. It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
2. Sophisticated Lady
3. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
4. Black and Tan Fantasy
5. Mood Indigo
6. I Let a Song Go out of My Heart
7. Solitude
8. Caravan

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.