Out of stock

by Sufjan Stevens

Records > New Vinyl

Brand New, Originally Sealed Vinyl Record

Label: Asthmatic Kitty Records

Record Number: AKR-014
Gatefold, 2 LP

1. Concerning the UFO Sighting
2. Black Hawk War, The
3. Come On! Feel the Illinoise
4. John Wayne Gacy, Jr.
5. Jacksonville
6. Short Reprise For Mary Todd, A
7. Decatur
8. One Last Woo-Hoo
9. Chicago
10. Casimir Pulaski Day
11. To the Workers of the Rock River Valley Region
12. Man of Metropolis Steals Our Hearts, The
13. Prairie Fire That Wanders About
14. Conjunction of Drones, A
15. Predatory Wasp of the Palisades, The
16. They Are Night Zombies!!
17. Lets Hear That String Part Again
18. In This Temple, As in the Hearts of Men
19. Seers Tower, The
20. Tallest Man, The Broadest Shoulders, The
21. Riffs and Variations on a Single Note For Jelly Roll
22. Out of Egypt.
23. The Ava Lanche

Share This

2106 Broadway - Rockford, Illinois 61104 - Phone: (815) 226-1259
Store Hours | Driving Directions