Elliott Smith

By: Smith, Elliott

Elliott Smith
NEW 1 available



Brand New, Originally Sealed Vinyl Record

Label: Kill Rock Stars Records

Record Number: KRS-246

1. Needle in the Hay
2. Christian Brothers
3. Clementine
4. Southern Belle
5. Single File
6. Coming Up Roses
7. Satellite
8. Alphabet Town
9. St. Ides Heaven
10. Good to Go
11. White Lady Loves You More, The
12. Biggest Lie, The

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.