An Introduction to... Elliott Smith

By: Smith, Elliott

An Introduction to... Elliott Smith
NEW 1 available



Brand New, Originally Sealed Vinyl Record

Label: Kill Rock Stars Records

Record Number: KRS-541

1. Ballad of Big Nothing
2. Waltz #2 (XO)
3. Pictures of Me
4. Biggest Lie, The
5. Alameda
6. Between the Bars
7. Needle in the Hay
8. Last Call
9. Angeles
10. Twilight
11. Pretty (Ugly Before)
12. Angel in the Snow
13. Miss Misery [Early Version]
14. Happiness [Single Version]

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.